We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
95 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 05/21/2020
Needed new shocks on my truck - because it?s our only vehicle we needed to have it in and out the same day. Mark had me bring the truck in to measure the lift so they could order the correct shocks. When they arrived, they called and scheduled for the install. The truck was in and out in just a couple of hours. Great service! Great work!
  Mike 04/30/2020
Thank you for the great service and getting my vehicle back promptly!
  Edward 04/30/2020
  Polly 04/17/2020
Such personalized service.. excellent staff ... great integrity
  Jim 04/16/2020
  Falcon Electric 04/09/2020
I own a small electrical contracting firm, and have vans on the road that are critical to our business. All Automotive has been doing a wonderful job of keeping us on the road and able to serve our clients. I know nothing about about keeping a vehicle going, but All Automotive explains what needs fixed and what I can delay repairing. Their prices are reasonable and their service is excellent! We will continue to use them for our automotive needs even though we are all the way across town from them now.
  Jim 03/26/2020
Great Service
  Carol And John 03/04/2020
  Spence And Lisa 03/01/2020
  Amir 02/20/2020
Professional and honest. you?re in good hand !!
  Kerry 01/19/2020
  Joe 01/12/2020
Excellent Service. Friendly, Professional from entry to departure.
  Jason 01/09/2020
Had a water pump go out on work vehicle the week of Christmas. The staff got me in and fixed fast. Really appreciate their help during the busy holiday season.
  Joseph & Jeri 12/19/2019
Very friendly, professional, and helpful. I have a hard time trusting mechanics with my vehicles, as I have been ripped off numerous times by many others. However, these guys have earned my trust, my respect, and my loyalty. There is no higher recommendation I can give.
  Janice 11/30/2019
  Rick 11/28/2019
I have had two of my trucks worked on by your staff. They have done a great job each and every time and I thank you for that. My daughter and her husband told us about your shop being fair priced and for doing excellent work and they were right. Thank you
  Joe 11/14/2019
Excellent service. Service far exceeded my expectations.
  Theresa 11/07/2019
  Collin 10/17/2019
My newly-bought used car from Toyota was having issues starting. It turned out it was a bad battery. Many thanks to Zach for looking at it and replacing the battery so quickly. (This is my new go-to auto shop).
  Joy 10/10/2019
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo