We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 02/17/2021
It had been almost two years since we had taken a vehicle in to All Automotive. When a problem came up with one of our cars, we called and were able to set up an appointment for the next day. The service from all the staff was great, everyone was friendly, the communication was great and the prices were fair. Since it had been a long time since we were last here, I really enjoyed the app that has been implemented where you can be in constant contact without calling and they notify you when the work is complete, or if they found an issue and they also provide an estimate through the app. Our entire experience was really smooth.
  Brenda 02/11/2021
I have always had great service and issues with my vehicle taken care of in a timely manner!! Always recommend this shop to friends and family!!
  Ernest 02/06/2021
You are doing great. Always have, that's why I keep coming back. Thank you so much for working so effectively with the third party extended warranty company on our 2009 Cadilac CTS.
  Bob 02/05/2021
You guys are top of the line. Great Ser??
  Gary 01/28/2021
Excellent work everytime I have taken a vehicle to them for repairs!
  Debra 01/28/2021
Best auto shop anywhere!
  Byron & Carol 01/07/2021
  Bob 12/31/2020
  Cbit 12/28/2020
  Blaine & Rachel 12/18/2020
We have been going to All Automotive for years and have been very happy. The biggest reason is trust. I don?t know what I don?t know, but I have confidence these folks are steering me in the right direction. It also helps that they are likable and professional. I?d definitely give them a try.
  Omar & Guia 12/17/2020
Great honest service. We use All Automotive for our cars and family's cars. We get quotes quickly when dropping off a vehicle and they do the work right with additional guarantee. Recommend always.
  Susan 12/10/2020
  Michael 12/04/2020
Fantastic care, professional, prompt and price-worthy. Continued service over time. Well worth it !!!!
  Doug 12/03/2020
  Kathey 11/26/2020
Highly recommended for great service and honesty
  Janice 11/17/2020
  Richard 11/16/2020
Thank you to all mechanics for your awesome work, putting on new brakes as well as changing out my transmission fluid! Thank you Bob and Mark for taking me home and picking me up when my car was ready. You are awesome!!
  Polly 11/12/2020
Excellent customer service plus knowledgeable mechanics. A business with integrity..
  Nathan 11/05/2020
I have been taking my cars here to Mark for over 10 years now and I have always been happy with the service.
  Paul 11/05/2020
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo