We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
136 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Byron & Carol 01/07/2021
  Bob 12/31/2020
  Cbit 12/28/2020
  Blaine & Rachel 12/18/2020
We have been going to All Automotive for years and have been very happy. The biggest reason is trust. I don?t know what I don?t know, but I have confidence these folks are steering me in the right direction. It also helps that they are likable and professional. I?d definitely give them a try.
  Omar & Guia 12/17/2020
Great honest service. We use All Automotive for our cars and family's cars. We get quotes quickly when dropping off a vehicle and they do the work right with additional guarantee. Recommend always.
  Susan 12/10/2020
  Michael 12/04/2020
Fantastic care, professional, prompt and price-worthy. Continued service over time. Well worth it !!!!
  Doug 12/03/2020
  Kathey 11/26/2020
Highly recommended for great service and honesty
  Janice 11/17/2020
  Richard 11/16/2020
Thank you to all mechanics for your awesome work, putting on new brakes as well as changing out my transmission fluid! Thank you Bob and Mark for taking me home and picking me up when my car was ready. You are awesome!!
  Polly 11/12/2020
Excellent customer service plus knowledgeable mechanics. A business with integrity..
  Nathan 11/05/2020
I have been taking my cars here to Mark for over 10 years now and I have always been happy with the service.
  Paul 11/05/2020
  Warren 10/29/2020
This is a trusted business! Or in other words, I can trust this business to accomplish the desired task and do it well and competently. They always have been cordial to me when in their waiting room.
  Tami 10/27/2020
All Automotive is awesome. I am grateful to have a car shop that I can trust and know that they will be thorough and honest.
  Falcon Electric 10/16/2020
Longtime, repeat, happy customer here. Once again All Automotive saved the day, we had one work van making a terrible noise that made my guys think it was totaled. We limped it over to All Automotive, and they had it diagnosed and out the door working like a champ by the end of the day (with a front brakes replacement added into the same day). Thanks so much, really value all you guys do for Falcon Electric!
  Whittsway Delivery Services 10/01/2020
Great people great company
  Chris And Teri 10/01/2020
All Automotive is amazing!!!! Every single person I talk to is super nice! They are fast and great and what they do!
  Debra 10/01/2020
Most trustworthy auto repair shop anywhere! The staff are amazing, the service is great, and they don't try and sell you anything that isn't needed. Highly recommended!
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo