We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeanine 07/09/2020
Friendly, knowledgeable and truly care.
  Whittsway Delivery Services 07/09/2020
Great place to take your vehicle, honest prices and great people to work with
  Dieter/Shelley 07/02/2020
We have been taking our cars to All Automotive for almost 2 decades. Excellent service, honest, fairly priced. We always recommend them to anyone looking for a place to service or repair their vehicle.
  Tami 07/02/2020
My family takes our cars to All Automotive for all of our maintenance and auto needs and I am grateful to have a shop that I trust and that does a great job! I love the staff too! Thanks All Automotive!
  Gary 06/25/2020
Got my car in quick, kept me updated on the status. Service & Repair done quickly. I will be back
  Kristine & Loren 06/11/2020
We have been trusting All Automotive for years with all of our vehicles needs. We love the staff and their service. Highly recommend!
  Kathey 05/28/2020
Reliable and trustworthy service....everything from an oil change to putting in a new transmission. Highly recommended.
  Bill 05/21/2020
Needed new shocks on my truck - because it?s our only vehicle we needed to have it in and out the same day. Mark had me bring the truck in to measure the lift so they could order the correct shocks. When they arrived, they called and scheduled for the install. The truck was in and out in just a couple of hours. Great service! Great work!
  Mike 04/30/2020
Thank you for the great service and getting my vehicle back promptly!
  Edward 04/30/2020
  Polly 04/17/2020
Such personalized service.. excellent staff ... great integrity
  Jim 04/16/2020
  Falcon Electric 04/09/2020
I own a small electrical contracting firm, and have vans on the road that are critical to our business. All Automotive has been doing a wonderful job of keeping us on the road and able to serve our clients. I know nothing about about keeping a vehicle going, but All Automotive explains what needs fixed and what I can delay repairing. Their prices are reasonable and their service is excellent! We will continue to use them for our automotive needs even though we are all the way across town from them now.
  Jim 03/26/2020
Great Service
  Carol And John 03/04/2020
  Spence And Lisa 03/01/2020
  Amir 02/20/2020
Professional and honest. you?re in good hand !!
  Kerry 01/19/2020
  Joe 01/12/2020
Excellent Service. Friendly, Professional from entry to departure.
  Jason 01/09/2020
Had a water pump go out on work vehicle the week of Christmas. The staff got me in and fixed fast. Really appreciate their help during the busy holiday season.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo