We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
205 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mike08/18/2022
Excellent shop. They will bend over backward to help you get back on the road. Recently I had an issue with my work vehicle, I cannot be without it very long. They were able to slip it in, on the same day, because someone canceled their appointment. They worked hard to diagnose the issue and track down parts. They had me going the very next day, unheard of these days. They are also very familiar with Wheels Fleet Management. If you?re flexible they will get you back on the road. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They keep you up to date on the status of your repair. I recommend everyone give this shop an opportunity the next time you have an issue.
    Glen08/11/2022
    Craig08/04/2022
Always seem fair and honest, real easy to talk with and are understandable.
    Carol And John07/21/2022
Thanks for such personal and friendly service.
    Shelagh07/20/2022
    Rufus06/20/2022
Finally found a shop in the Tri Cities that listens to what you need, communicates well and gets it done efficiently.. Highly recommend.
    Rufus06/09/2022
Finally a shop that is well organized and efficient.
    Randy05/14/2022
    Rick05/09/2022
I moved and forgot how great these guys are. Low price and great service.
    Jessica04/24/2022
Fast and friendly service when in person and on the phone. Easy to use electronic communication. Smooth interactions at every turn!
    Steven04/21/2022
Polite, competent, experienced and not over priced. This shop was great. The people and the service. I had brakes and rotors replaced and they actually called me and said one the back pair still has some life and didn?t need done. You don?t often see honesty in this business. These guys and gals are great!
    Janet03/29/2022
Have been using All Automotive for several yrs now. They are very professional and friendly. They do awesome work on my vehicles. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing small or large jobs done on their vehicles.
    Walkers03/26/2022
always great and friendly!!!
    Brenda03/25/2022
    Teresa03/17/2022
    Sid03/17/2022
The service was quick and professional. service agent even made arrangements to pick up our car and include the tow charge in the bill. One-stop shop. Very convenient.
    Sal03/10/2022
A+
    Walkers02/26/2022
These folks are amazing! We always take our vehicles there and they are fast and very efficient, Thank you for all you do and we will continue to bring our vehicles to you
    Mike & Alyssa02/24/2022
We were recommended to come to All Automotive a couple years back and we haven't gone anywhere else since. We have brought in three different vehicles for service and/or repairs and every time we come in the staff is friendly and honest about what needs to be fixed. They are always in communication when they find out what needs to be repaired or additional items that will need to be addressed soon. They have always performed quality work and in a timely manner. I feel that their labor rates are fair, market rate, and I would rather support a local shop than national chains. I have recommended All Automotive to friends based on our experiences with the quality of the repairs as well as the friendliness and honesty of the staff. I will continue to do so and will continue bringing my vehicles in for service and repairs.
    Peter02/24/2022
Fast friendly service
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo