We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
127 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Janice 11/17/2020
  Richard 11/16/2020
Thank you to all mechanics for your awesome work, putting on new brakes as well as changing out my transmission fluid! Thank you Bob and Mark for taking me home and picking me up when my car was ready. You are awesome!!
  Polly 11/12/2020
Excellent customer service plus knowledgeable mechanics. A business with integrity..
  Nathan 11/05/2020
I have been taking my cars here to Mark for over 10 years now and I have always been happy with the service.
  Paul 11/05/2020
  Warren 10/29/2020
This is a trusted business! Or in other words, I can trust this business to accomplish the desired task and do it well and competently. They always have been cordial to me when in their waiting room.
  Tami 10/27/2020
All Automotive is awesome. I am grateful to have a car shop that I can trust and know that they will be thorough and honest.
  Falcon Electric 10/16/2020
Longtime, repeat, happy customer here. Once again All Automotive saved the day, we had one work van making a terrible noise that made my guys think it was totaled. We limped it over to All Automotive, and they had it diagnosed and out the door working like a champ by the end of the day (with a front brakes replacement added into the same day). Thanks so much, really value all you guys do for Falcon Electric!
  Whittsway Delivery Services 10/01/2020
Great people great company
  Chris And Teri 10/01/2020
All Automotive is amazing!!!! Every single person I talk to is super nice! They are fast and great and what they do!
  Debra 10/01/2020
Most trustworthy auto repair shop anywhere! The staff are amazing, the service is great, and they don't try and sell you anything that isn't needed. Highly recommended!
  Michael 10/01/2020
Excellent service. Professional. Repeat customer and each time I remain impressed. Price worthy!
  Evan & Wendy 09/10/2020
Always honest, quick and friendly.
  Tim 09/05/2020
  Angie 09/03/2020
Outstanding customer service. Tech made detailed notes in the quote and job was done in cost effective and timely manner. Will be a repeat customer.
  Abigail 09/03/2020
All Automotive is a wonderful shop. They always take the time to answer my questions and help me understand my car better. They are polite and trustworthy. I have enjoyed working with them.
  Ryan & Kelly 08/06/2020
Excellent customer service. Went above and beyond to ensure my truck was complete and saved our family vacation.
  Aaron & Stacy 08/06/2020
Upfront pricing and being able to login to account and see the progress is great. We had an issue after they did work and they got us in the next day to get it fixed.
  Adam & Tina 07/30/2020
  Justin 07/23/2020
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo