We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
216 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Brian11/10/2022
Prompt. Communication is excellent.
    Evan & Wendy11/03/2022
We've been taking our cars here for 13 years. We have always had quick, honest and affordable service!
    Regina10/24/2022
All Automotive does very good work. They are reasonable and explain things very well.
    Michael10/06/2022
Professional and competent
    Ray09/30/2022
    Falcon Electric09/26/2022
All Automotive is an upright honest mechanic shop, who has the customers interest placed in a higher priority than anything else.We continue to bring our old fleet vans to the wonderful team at All Automotive and they keep them going for us! Thank you! -Eric Klassen @ Falcon Electric
    Rufus09/22/2022
Great shop. Use a very efficient communication system which I love, to give you estimates and approve work.
    Mike & Tracey09/15/2022
    Jacob09/08/2022
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable I?d highly recommend
    Nicole & Jared09/01/2022
Amazing customer service! Prompt, thorough and affordable!
    Crystal09/01/2022
    Mike08/18/2022
Excellent shop. They will bend over backward to help you get back on the road. Recently I had an issue with my work vehicle, I cannot be without it very long. They were able to slip it in, on the same day, because someone canceled their appointment. They worked hard to diagnose the issue and track down parts. They had me going the very next day, unheard of these days. They are also very familiar with Wheels Fleet Management. If you?re flexible they will get you back on the road. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They keep you up to date on the status of your repair. I recommend everyone give this shop an opportunity the next time you have an issue.
    Glen08/11/2022
    Craig08/04/2022
Always seem fair and honest, real easy to talk with and are understandable.
    Carol And John07/21/2022
Thanks for such personal and friendly service.
    Shelagh07/20/2022
    Rufus06/20/2022
Finally found a shop in the Tri Cities that listens to what you need, communicates well and gets it done efficiently.. Highly recommend.
    Rufus06/09/2022
Finally a shop that is well organized and efficient.
    Randy05/14/2022
    Rick05/09/2022
I moved and forgot how great these guys are. Low price and great service.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo