We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
114 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Evan & Wendy 09/10/2020
Always honest, quick and friendly.
  Tim 09/05/2020
  Angie 09/03/2020
Outstanding customer service. Tech made detailed notes in the quote and job was done in cost effective and timely manner. Will be a repeat customer.
  Abigail 09/03/2020
All Automotive is a wonderful shop. They always take the time to answer my questions and help me understand my car better. They are polite and trustworthy. I have enjoyed working with them.
  Ryan & Kelly 08/06/2020
Excellent customer service. Went above and beyond to ensure my truck was complete and saved our family vacation.
  Aaron & Stacy 08/06/2020
Upfront pricing and being able to login to account and see the progress is great. We had an issue after they did work and they got us in the next day to get it fixed.
  Adam & Tina 07/30/2020
  Justin 07/23/2020
  Kevin 07/23/2020
  Whittsway Delivery Services 07/16/2020
Great place to have all your vehicles service needs handled. Knowledgeable staff and friendly as well. Great value for the every day consumer. I have a small Courier service and I have them handle all of my service needs and I do that with confidence.
  John 07/16/2020
  Jeanine 07/09/2020
Friendly, knowledgeable and truly care.
  Whittsway Delivery Services 07/09/2020
Great place to take your vehicle, honest prices and great people to work with
  Dieter/Shelley 07/02/2020
We have been taking our cars to All Automotive for almost 2 decades. Excellent service, honest, fairly priced. We always recommend them to anyone looking for a place to service or repair their vehicle.
  Tami 07/02/2020
My family takes our cars to All Automotive for all of our maintenance and auto needs and I am grateful to have a shop that I trust and that does a great job! I love the staff too! Thanks All Automotive!
  Gary 06/25/2020
Got my car in quick, kept me updated on the status. Service & Repair done quickly. I will be back
  Kristine & Loren 06/11/2020
We have been trusting All Automotive for years with all of our vehicles needs. We love the staff and their service. Highly recommend!
  Kathey 05/28/2020
Reliable and trustworthy service....everything from an oil change to putting in a new transmission. Highly recommended.
  Bill 05/21/2020
Needed new shocks on my truck - because it?s our only vehicle we needed to have it in and out the same day. Mark had me bring the truck in to measure the lift so they could order the correct shocks. When they arrived, they called and scheduled for the install. The truck was in and out in just a couple of hours. Great service! Great work!
  Mike 04/30/2020
Thank you for the great service and getting my vehicle back promptly!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo