We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
198 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Randy 05/14/2022
  Rick 05/09/2022
I moved and forgot how great these guys are. Low price and great service.
  Jessica 04/24/2022
Fast and friendly service when in person and on the phone. Easy to use electronic communication. Smooth interactions at every turn!
  Steven 04/21/2022
Polite, competent, experienced and not over priced. This shop was great. The people and the service. I had brakes and rotors replaced and they actually called me and said one the back pair still has some life and didn?t need done. You don?t often see honesty in this business. These guys and gals are great!
  Janet 03/29/2022
Have been using All Automotive for several yrs now. They are very professional and friendly. They do awesome work on my vehicles. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing small or large jobs done on their vehicles.
  Walkers 03/26/2022
always great and friendly!!!
  Brenda 03/25/2022
  Teresa 03/17/2022
  Sid 03/17/2022
The service was quick and professional. service agent even made arrangements to pick up our car and include the tow charge in the bill. One-stop shop. Very convenient.
  Sal 03/10/2022
A+
  Walkers 02/26/2022
These folks are amazing! We always take our vehicles there and they are fast and very efficient, Thank you for all you do and we will continue to bring our vehicles to you
  Mike & Alyssa 02/24/2022
We were recommended to come to All Automotive a couple years back and we haven't gone anywhere else since. We have brought in three different vehicles for service and/or repairs and every time we come in the staff is friendly and honest about what needs to be fixed. They are always in communication when they find out what needs to be repaired or additional items that will need to be addressed soon. They have always performed quality work and in a timely manner. I feel that their labor rates are fair, market rate, and I would rather support a local shop than national chains. I have recommended All Automotive to friends based on our experiences with the quality of the repairs as well as the friendliness and honesty of the staff. I will continue to do so and will continue bringing my vehicles in for service and repairs.
  Peter 02/24/2022
Fast friendly service
  Peter 02/10/2022
Fast friendly reliable service
  Amir 02/07/2022
Trustable and Honest
  Falcon Electric 01/25/2022
My old F-150 all of the sudden stopped on me, I was sure it must be the transmission. All Automotive was able to diagnose that it was a throttle body that had gone bad, they had me back in the road much earlier than expected at a very reasonable price. A big thank you to the owner and crew at All Automotive, you will continue to by my go to mechanic!
  Janice 01/23/2022
I always get the service for my car done in a timely manner with explanations that I can understand.
  Jim 01/20/2022
  Ron & Susan 12/23/2021
Personable, professional, responsive, accommodating, ethical, honest. What?s not to like? I?ve done auto service. These people know what their doing. Can?t say that about everybody else I?ve used in Tri Cities.
  Joseph & Jeri 12/23/2021
Honest people, quality service, no BS about what their capabilities are or what needs to be done. All of our family's cars are serviced here, because we can trust them.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo