We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 11/04/2021
Simply excellent. Fast and thorough.
  Joy 10/29/2021
  Randy 10/28/2021
Service has always been outstanding. These guys are my go to shop.
  Tim 10/23/2021
I have taken several cars to All Automotive over the course of more than five years. I have always found them to be honest and accurate and their work is top notch at reasonable rates.
  Henry 10/21/2021
  Angelica 10/14/2021
They had my vehicle fixed so quickly and I was delighted at how kind the lady at the front desk was. Wonderful work and a price I could afford!
  Andrew & Rachel 10/14/2021
All-automotive has serviced my family's vehicles for years. They are quick, honest, and friendly. I highly recommend them.
  Red (Josh) 10/14/2021
Took my VW golf in for what I thought was a throw out bearing! Luckily it just needed to be blead properly! Car was done extremely fast! The front desk girl was amazing and the mechanic was amazing! 10/10 would recommend!
  Dean & Mardi 09/30/2021
Great work - great advice. I even had to call them when my vehicle was on the side of the road and Mark helped me make arrangements to get it to the shop. I appreciate their honesty and workmanship and All Automotive is where all be taking all of my vehicles.
  Billie & Tim 09/23/2021
  Dave 09/23/2021
Worked me in quickly and had me out the same day on an unusual repair.
  Mike 09/13/2021
  Donna 09/09/2021
I am so pleased with the service I received from All Automotive Repairs and Service. I will go no where else. Donna Ziobro
  Dave 09/09/2021
Great job! Worked me in!
  Ron & Susan 09/03/2021
Professional, Personable, Attentive, Knowledgable, Responsive, Accommodating, Expert. What more could one need in Auto Service?
  Jason 09/02/2021
We had car trouble on a long road trip and were able to make it here. Despite a very full schedule, the shop was able to take the time to look at our vehicle and diagnose the problem in the middle of a busy workday. They also made sure my family was comfortable while we waited! The pricing charged for the hours of work they put in was very fair. I highly recommend All Automotive!
  Gary & Trisha 09/02/2021
  Falcon Electric 08/26/2021
Continue to be thankful for every time All Automotive gets my old work vans back on the road and able to serve my customers! Thanks! Eric Klassen owner @ Falcon Electric
  Spencer 08/26/2021
I've been taking my cars to All Automotive for years because they earned my business with their honesty that repairs recommended by others were not necessary. Recently we were planning a trip during the summer and our air conditioning went out. They were fully booked along with everyone else I called, but they told me to bring it in and they would fit it in. They took care of the problem and we were able to leave on schedule. Thanks All Automotive! Spencer M
  Bonnie 08/20/2021
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo