We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
211 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Anthony11/11/2017
Always friendly and available to help. Prices and service are excellent
    Tom11/09/2017
I am very pleased with the service. The service was done timely and all things were done in a very professional fashion. I am glad I picked All Automotive.
    Cheyanne11/09/2017
Great customer service, answers questions that are asked, keeps you updated about your vehicle.
    Brenda & Brian10/06/2017
I will take my cars and trucks back to you for service when needed.
    Richard09/25/2017
The awesome mechanics at All Auto Service & Repair made it possible for my parents and I to drive to Seattle both ways without any car issues and concerns! Thank you All Auto mechanics for your awesome work!!! Richard Melendy
    Blue Element08/10/2017
5-STAR great job!!!!!
    Darren08/10/2017
Always do a great job and there's never any pressure to buy or fix something that needs repair. There's no "You need a new radiator cap" unless you really do need one.
    Dave07/29/2017
The staff is great. Service is outstanding. They do excellent work. the most important thing is that I trust them 100% to tell me what needs to be done and never try to add on unneeded work
    Scott07/27/2017
Thanks to the Team at All Automotive! You did a better job than the dealer working on my Volvo. Thanks for your expertise, quick turnaround, and reasonable price.
    Tony06/22/2017
Professional, exceptional service at a reasonable price. Recent and past work is done in a timely fashion, on schedule, with no returning issues. Highly recommend!
    Chelsea04/14/2022
    Tim02/06/2020
    Warren01/16/2020
Price is Right, always courteous, and appear to do a great job.
    Chase10/24/2019
I told my son to go in because he said he need new front brakes. Ended up after you guys looked at it, it was the rear brakes, calibers and I was told under law not to give him the car back unless it was fixed due to safety reasons. Thank you for your expertise and kindness. You may have just saved my son?s life.
    Doug10/17/2019
    Dave10/03/2019
Good service Work was competent and completed in timely manner. Cost was comparatively too much.
    Joe07/20/2019
Repair was done on time and complete itemized list of parts and labor bill was about 12 percent higher than estimate all in ws happy with work done yes I would go back again.
    Crystal07/11/2019
    Paul And Jill07/04/2019
Love you guys But since you quit rotating tires I can?t give you 5 stars
    James06/08/2019
4.5 STAR. Courteous, transparent, thoroughly satisfied with service performed. Only reason it is not a five is due to it took a second visit (n/c) to rectify the problem. They provided transportation and ultimately provided the service with a great attitude.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo