We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joseph & Jeri 12/19/2019
Very friendly, professional, and helpful. I have a hard time trusting mechanics with my vehicles, as I have been ripped off numerous times by many others. However, these guys have earned my trust, my respect, and my loyalty. There is no higher recommendation I can give.
  Janice 11/30/2019
  Rick 11/28/2019
I have had two of my trucks worked on by your staff. They have done a great job each and every time and I thank you for that. My daughter and her husband told us about your shop being fair priced and for doing excellent work and they were right. Thank you
  Joe 11/14/2019
Excellent service. Service far exceeded my expectations.
  Theresa 11/07/2019
  Collin 10/17/2019
My newly-bought used car from Toyota was having issues starting. It turned out it was a bad battery. Many thanks to Zach for looking at it and replacing the battery so quickly. (This is my new go-to auto shop).
  Joy 10/10/2019
  Emerald Automation 09/26/2019
Excellent friendly service and they stand behind their work. I have used them for over 10 years.
  Mike 09/21/2019
  Val 09/12/2019
  John 09/05/2019
They did a great job, very prompt
  Bob 09/05/2019
Great Service
  Marijo 08/22/2019
Thanks for getting me so quick...and as always great service!
  Larry 08/17/2019
Great Service and Communication
  Polly 08/15/2019
A dealership with integrity, excellent customer service plus fair prices. I highly recommend!
  Richard 06/22/2019
Awesome auto service as always. Thank you very much again!
  Sean 06/10/2019
  John & Jean 06/06/2019
Always happy with their work, above and beyond on service and friendliness.
  Theresa 05/23/2019
We received exceptional service! Communication was prompt and everything clarified. We are very impressed how well our complicated repair was resolved!
  Richard 05/16/2019
Thank you so much Bob and your awesome mechanics for replacing the LCM and placing in a new car battery. Thank you for storing my car temporarily until we were able to pick it up. Thank you for the awesome service once again! Richard Melendy www.bigtoptheclown.com
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo