We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
180 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jason 09/02/2021
We had car trouble on a long road trip and were able to make it here. Despite a very full schedule, the shop was able to take the time to look at our vehicle and diagnose the problem in the middle of a busy workday. They also made sure my family was comfortable while we waited! The pricing charged for the hours of work they put in was very fair. I highly recommend All Automotive!
  Gary & Trisha 09/02/2021
  Falcon Electric 08/26/2021
Continue to be thankful for every time All Automotive gets my old work vans back on the road and able to serve my customers! Thanks! Eric Klassen owner @ Falcon Electric
  Spencer 08/26/2021
I've been taking my cars to All Automotive for years because they earned my business with their honesty that repairs recommended by others were not necessary. Recently we were planning a trip during the summer and our air conditioning went out. They were fully booked along with everyone else I called, but they told me to bring it in and they would fit it in. They took care of the problem and we were able to leave on schedule. Thanks All Automotive! Spencer M
  Bonnie 08/20/2021
  Mike 08/19/2021
Love this place,thanks to bob - Sarah.
  Barbara 08/05/2021
  Charles 08/05/2021
Customer service is absolutely TOP NOTCH! Every employee takes pride and ownership in all that they do. The time, respect and care they have given myself and my vehicle(s) have been as if I was family to them. Highly recommend All Automotive to anyone who wants the job done right with care the first time! Big thanks to all of the team there! Charles McCary
  Janice 07/09/2021
I always appreciate the help I receive and the expert service I receive.
  Kym 07/08/2021
Fair and honest as usual. Highly recommend!
  Sean 05/27/2021
  Bishop Construction 05/15/2021
Friendly, courteous and professional staff and owners. They take pride in their service.
  Richard 04/29/2021
Thank you so much Bob, Sarah, and Mechanic Lance Howell, for making sure that my Lincoln 2001 is ready for road trip to Southern California! Thank you Lance for replacing the rear deferential pinion seal and replacing 4 rotors with brakes! I feel more confident traveling on the road! All of you are Awesome as always!
  Falcon Electric 04/22/2021
Thank you for continuing to keep our old work vans on the road! -Eric @ Falcon Electric
  Falcon Electric 04/15/2021
Thanks so much for the quick and helpful service!
  Marijo 04/15/2021
  Mike & Alyssa 02/17/2021
It had been almost two years since we had taken a vehicle in to All Automotive. When a problem came up with one of our cars, we called and were able to set up an appointment for the next day. The service from all the staff was great, everyone was friendly, the communication was great and the prices were fair. Since it had been a long time since we were last here, I really enjoyed the app that has been implemented where you can be in constant contact without calling and they notify you when the work is complete, or if they found an issue and they also provide an estimate through the app. Our entire experience was really smooth.
  Brenda 02/11/2021
I have always had great service and issues with my vehicle taken care of in a timely manner!! Always recommend this shop to friends and family!!
  Ernest 02/06/2021
You are doing great. Always have, that's why I keep coming back. Thank you so much for working so effectively with the third party extended warranty company on our 2009 Cadilac CTS.
  Bob 02/05/2021
You guys are top of the line. Great Ser??
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo