We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
205 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Peter02/10/2022
Fast friendly reliable service
    Amir02/07/2022
Trustable and Honest
    Falcon Electric01/25/2022
My old F-150 all of the sudden stopped on me, I was sure it must be the transmission. All Automotive was able to diagnose that it was a throttle body that had gone bad, they had me back in the road much earlier than expected at a very reasonable price. A big thank you to the owner and crew at All Automotive, you will continue to by my go to mechanic!
    Janice01/23/2022
I always get the service for my car done in a timely manner with explanations that I can understand.
    Jim01/20/2022
    Ron & Susan12/23/2021
Personable, professional, responsive, accommodating, ethical, honest. What?s not to like? I?ve done auto service. These people know what their doing. Can?t say that about everybody else I?ve used in Tri Cities.
    Joseph & Jeri12/23/2021
Honest people, quality service, no BS about what their capabilities are or what needs to be done. All of our family's cars are serviced here, because we can trust them.
    Whittsway Delivery Services12/16/2021
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and market prices for work.
    Tim12/09/2021
Great service as usual, thank you.
    John11/04/2021
Simply excellent. Fast and thorough.
    Joy10/29/2021
    Randy10/28/2021
Service has always been outstanding. These guys are my go to shop.
    Tim10/23/2021
I have taken several cars to All Automotive over the course of more than five years. I have always found them to be honest and accurate and their work is top notch at reasonable rates.
    Henry10/21/2021
    Angelica10/14/2021
They had my vehicle fixed so quickly and I was delighted at how kind the lady at the front desk was. Wonderful work and a price I could afford!
    Andrew & Rachel10/14/2021
All-automotive has serviced my family's vehicles for years. They are quick, honest, and friendly. I highly recommend them.
    Red (Josh)10/14/2021
Took my VW golf in for what I thought was a throw out bearing! Luckily it just needed to be blead properly! Car was done extremely fast! The front desk girl was amazing and the mechanic was amazing! 10/10 would recommend!
    Dean & Mardi09/30/2021
Great work - great advice. I even had to call them when my vehicle was on the side of the road and Mark helped me make arrangements to get it to the shop. I appreciate their honesty and workmanship and All Automotive is where all be taking all of my vehicles.
    Billie & Tim09/23/2021
    Dave09/23/2021
Worked me in quickly and had me out the same day on an unusual repair.
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo