We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
216 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jessica04/24/2022
Fast and friendly service when in person and on the phone. Easy to use electronic communication. Smooth interactions at every turn!
    Steven04/21/2022
Polite, competent, experienced and not over priced. This shop was great. The people and the service. I had brakes and rotors replaced and they actually called me and said one the back pair still has some life and didn?t need done. You don?t often see honesty in this business. These guys and gals are great!
    Janet03/29/2022
Have been using All Automotive for several yrs now. They are very professional and friendly. They do awesome work on my vehicles. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing small or large jobs done on their vehicles.
    Walkers03/26/2022
always great and friendly!!!
    Brenda03/25/2022
    Teresa03/17/2022
    Sid03/17/2022
The service was quick and professional. service agent even made arrangements to pick up our car and include the tow charge in the bill. One-stop shop. Very convenient.
    Sal03/10/2022
A+
    Walkers02/26/2022
These folks are amazing! We always take our vehicles there and they are fast and very efficient, Thank you for all you do and we will continue to bring our vehicles to you
    Mike & Alyssa02/24/2022
We were recommended to come to All Automotive a couple years back and we haven't gone anywhere else since. We have brought in three different vehicles for service and/or repairs and every time we come in the staff is friendly and honest about what needs to be fixed. They are always in communication when they find out what needs to be repaired or additional items that will need to be addressed soon. They have always performed quality work and in a timely manner. I feel that their labor rates are fair, market rate, and I would rather support a local shop than national chains. I have recommended All Automotive to friends based on our experiences with the quality of the repairs as well as the friendliness and honesty of the staff. I will continue to do so and will continue bringing my vehicles in for service and repairs.
    Peter02/24/2022
Fast friendly service
    Peter02/10/2022
Fast friendly reliable service
    Amir02/07/2022
Trustable and Honest
    Falcon Electric01/25/2022
My old F-150 all of the sudden stopped on me, I was sure it must be the transmission. All Automotive was able to diagnose that it was a throttle body that had gone bad, they had me back in the road much earlier than expected at a very reasonable price. A big thank you to the owner and crew at All Automotive, you will continue to by my go to mechanic!
    Janice01/23/2022
I always get the service for my car done in a timely manner with explanations that I can understand.
    Jim01/20/2022
    Ron & Susan12/23/2021
Personable, professional, responsive, accommodating, ethical, honest. What?s not to like? I?ve done auto service. These people know what their doing. Can?t say that about everybody else I?ve used in Tri Cities.
    Joseph & Jeri12/23/2021
Honest people, quality service, no BS about what their capabilities are or what needs to be done. All of our family's cars are serviced here, because we can trust them.
    Whittsway Delivery Services12/16/2021
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and market prices for work.
    Tim12/09/2021
Great service as usual, thank you.
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo