We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.76/5.00 average rating
89 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bruce 09/13/2018
Awesome
  Direct Auto 08/23/2018
All Automotive service was exceptional - . This shop is Honest, Great service, great price, very friendly and professional staff. Went well beyond what could be expected from any business.
  Krista 08/16/2018
Great service! I would love it if open on Saturdays!!
  Israel 08/09/2018
  Kemper Northwest 08/02/2018
  Sheryl 07/26/2018
  Probuild 06/28/2018
  Richard 06/21/2018
Thank you Alan, Amber, and mechanics for the awesome service you performed on all 3 cars of ours! Thank you for keeping us informed of future repairs. Thank you for the friendly and fabulous service from the moment we walk into your facility, after the cars are repaired, and when we leave your facility after the service has been performed. Thank you, Richard Melendy AKA BigTop the Clown Carl and Marjorie Melendy Booth
  Andy 06/07/2018
Always trust them to fix what needs to be fixed at a fair price!
  Brenda &Amp; Brian 05/31/2018
Amazing service. I take all of our cars and trucks to them. They have always been reasonable and very honest.
  Ricks Fencing 05/31/2018
The best! Good team work & Customer Service!
  Doug &Amp; Christina 05/31/2018
Di what I asked. And the bill was even less than the estimated
  Jessica 05/24/2018
  Falcon Electric 05/10/2018
I own an electrical service company with vans that are on the road every day, and having them running (and running well) is critical to helping my customers, All Automotive gives me the confidence to know that vans will be there when I need them. I also use All Automotive for my personal vehicles. They do a fantastic job, are ready on short notice, and are incredibly reasonable. I will not use anyone else for my automotive mechanical needs! Thank you All Automotive Service & Repair!!!!
  Melody & John Ted 03/08/2018
My wife and I have had prompt and reliable service at All Automotive.I would recommend the service to my friends and family. Compared to other Dealership services they to not try to sell you unnecessary services. The people are friendly and do put the customer in front.
  Kemper Northwest 02/23/2018
5
  Mark 02/22/2018
  Chris 12/15/2017
There always friendly and professional, very knowledgeable and experienced.
  Raul 12/14/2017
Great and prompt service.
  Marcus 12/14/2017
All Automotive was recommended to me by a friend in the industry, and they did not disappoint! They kept me in the loop the entire way, fixed the vehicle for almost half what we budgeted for, and my car works great! Thanks so much!
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo