We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
205 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mike09/13/2021
    Donna09/09/2021
I am so pleased with the service I received from All Automotive Repairs and Service. I will go no where else. Donna Ziobro
    Dave09/09/2021
Great job! Worked me in!
    Ron & Susan09/03/2021
Professional, Personable, Attentive, Knowledgable, Responsive, Accommodating, Expert. What more could one need in Auto Service?
    Jason09/02/2021
We had car trouble on a long road trip and were able to make it here. Despite a very full schedule, the shop was able to take the time to look at our vehicle and diagnose the problem in the middle of a busy workday. They also made sure my family was comfortable while we waited! The pricing charged for the hours of work they put in was very fair. I highly recommend All Automotive!
    Gary & Trisha09/02/2021
    Falcon Electric08/26/2021
Continue to be thankful for every time All Automotive gets my old work vans back on the road and able to serve my customers! Thanks! Eric Klassen owner @ Falcon Electric
    Spencer08/26/2021
I've been taking my cars to All Automotive for years because they earned my business with their honesty that repairs recommended by others were not necessary. Recently we were planning a trip during the summer and our air conditioning went out. They were fully booked along with everyone else I called, but they told me to bring it in and they would fit it in. They took care of the problem and we were able to leave on schedule. Thanks All Automotive! Spencer M
    Bonnie08/20/2021
    Mike08/19/2021
Love this place,thanks to bob - Sarah.
    Barbara08/05/2021
    Charles & Angie08/05/2021
Customer service is absolutely TOP NOTCH! Every employee takes pride and ownership in all that they do. The time, respect and care they have given myself and my vehicle(s) have been as if I was family to them. Highly recommend All Automotive to anyone who wants the job done right with care the first time! Big thanks to all of the team there! Charles McCary
    Janice07/09/2021
I always appreciate the help I receive and the expert service I receive.
    Kym07/08/2021
Fair and honest as usual. Highly recommend!
    Sean05/27/2021
    Bishop Construction05/15/2021
Friendly, courteous and professional staff and owners. They take pride in their service.
    Richard04/29/2021
Thank you so much Bob, Sarah, and Mechanic Lance Howell, for making sure that my Lincoln 2001 is ready for road trip to Southern California! Thank you Lance for replacing the rear deferential pinion seal and replacing 4 rotors with brakes! I feel more confident traveling on the road! All of you are Awesome as always!
    Falcon Electric04/22/2021
Thank you for continuing to keep our old work vans on the road! -Eric @ Falcon Electric
    Falcon Electric04/15/2021
Thanks so much for the quick and helpful service!
    Marijo04/15/2021
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo