We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 05/16/2019
Great service and open communication
  Kathey 04/25/2019
I feel that this is been the most trustworthy auto repair shop I've ever been to!
  Michael 04/19/2019
Professional and prompt. I have appreciated the multiple vehicles I have brought to them, that they have promptly and fairly resolved my issues. Well worth it !!!!!
  Richard 02/28/2019
When I called All Auto because my car would not start, Bob, the auto manager took time to listen to my situation and suggested possible fixes. Bob was awesome! All Auto mechanics did an awesome job fixing my car. Thank you for getting my car back on the road again! Richard Melendy AKA BigTop the Clown www.bigtoptheclown.com
  Sean 01/17/2019
Always a good trip for me.
  Crystal 11/29/2018
  Roland 11/29/2018
  Linda 10/26/2018
If you appreciate outstanding customer care, accurate estimates, ability to TRUST that they will do the best job, and friendly professionalism, you will choose All Automotive for your car care. They have worked on each of my three cars at various times (one a classic '81' Trans Am) and I have been consistently highly satisfied with their work. Matt Ham, owner, and Allen Nelson, B.E.V.P. are honest, dependable, outstanding, and knowledgeable. They will provide you with excellent service every time. I am 100% confident in recommending All Automotive for your care car.
  Sean 10/11/2018
Excellent service. I have been going to All-Tune since it was built.
  Rick 10/11/2018
HONEST and reliable. I take all me vehicles there for whatever repairs or check ups are needed. The staff is always friendly. If you are looking for good mechanics this is the place to go.
  Richard 10/08/2018
Thank you so much for the 2 outstanding repairs on our Lincoln 2001! You made it possible for us to drive down to Southern California to and from successfully! The car did well. Carl and Marjorie Booth and Richard Melendy
  Mike 10/04/2018
Amazing service as always. Great communication and quick response to questions
  Paul And Jill 10/04/2018
I use these guys for all of my vehicles They have earned all of my business
  Bruce 09/13/2018
Awesome
  Direct Auto 08/23/2018
All Automotive service was exceptional - . This shop is Honest, Great service, great price, very friendly and professional staff. Went well beyond what could be expected from any business.
  Krista 08/16/2018
Great service! I would love it if open on Saturdays!!
  Israel 08/09/2018
  Kemper Northwest 08/02/2018
  Sheryl 07/26/2018
  Probuild 06/28/2018
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo