We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
136 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 09/21/2019
  Val 09/12/2019
  John 09/05/2019
They did a great job, very prompt
  Bob 09/05/2019
Great Service
  Marijo 08/22/2019
Thanks for getting me so quick...and as always great service!
  Larry & Lauri 08/17/2019
Great Service and Communication
  Polly 08/15/2019
A dealership with integrity, excellent customer service plus fair prices. I highly recommend!
  Richard 06/22/2019
Awesome auto service as always. Thank you very much again!
  Sean 06/10/2019
  John & Jean 06/06/2019
Always happy with their work, above and beyond on service and friendliness.
  Theresa 05/23/2019
We received exceptional service! Communication was prompt and everything clarified. We are very impressed how well our complicated repair was resolved!
  Richard 05/16/2019
Thank you so much Bob and your awesome mechanics for replacing the LCM and placing in a new car battery. Thank you for storing my car temporarily until we were able to pick it up. Thank you for the awesome service once again! Richard Melendy www.bigtoptheclown.com
  John 05/16/2019
Great service and open communication
  Kathey 04/25/2019
I feel that this is been the most trustworthy auto repair shop I've ever been to!
  Michael 04/19/2019
Professional and prompt. I have appreciated the multiple vehicles I have brought to them, that they have promptly and fairly resolved my issues. Well worth it !!!!!
  Richard 02/28/2019
When I called All Auto because my car would not start, Bob, the auto manager took time to listen to my situation and suggested possible fixes. Bob was awesome! All Auto mechanics did an awesome job fixing my car. Thank you for getting my car back on the road again! Richard Melendy AKA BigTop the Clown www.bigtoptheclown.com
  Sean 01/17/2019
Always a good trip for me.
  Crystal 11/29/2018
  Roland 11/29/2018
  Linda 10/26/2018
If you appreciate outstanding customer care, accurate estimates, ability to TRUST that they will do the best job, and friendly professionalism, you will choose All Automotive for your car care. They have worked on each of my three cars at various times (one a classic '81' Trans Am) and I have been consistently highly satisfied with their work. Matt Ham, owner, and Allen Nelson, B.E.V.P. are honest, dependable, outstanding, and knowledgeable. They will provide you with excellent service every time. I am 100% confident in recommending All Automotive for your care car.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo