We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 06/21/2018
Thank you Alan, Amber, and mechanics for the awesome service you performed on all 3 cars of ours! Thank you for keeping us informed of future repairs. Thank you for the friendly and fabulous service from the moment we walk into your facility, after the cars are repaired, and when we leave your facility after the service has been performed. Thank you, Richard Melendy AKA BigTop the Clown Carl and Marjorie Melendy Booth
  Andy 06/07/2018
Always trust them to fix what needs to be fixed at a fair price!
  Brenda &Amp; Brian 05/31/2018
Amazing service. I take all of our cars and trucks to them. They have always been reasonable and very honest.
  Ricks Fencing 05/31/2018
The best! Good team work & Customer Service!
  Doug &Amp; Christina 05/31/2018
Di what I asked. And the bill was even less than the estimated
  Jessica 05/24/2018
  Falcon Electric 05/10/2018
I own an electrical service company with vans that are on the road every day, and having them running (and running well) is critical to helping my customers, All Automotive gives me the confidence to know that vans will be there when I need them. I also use All Automotive for my personal vehicles. They do a fantastic job, are ready on short notice, and are incredibly reasonable. I will not use anyone else for my automotive mechanical needs! Thank you All Automotive Service & Repair!!!!
  Melody & John Ted 03/08/2018
My wife and I have had prompt and reliable service at All Automotive.I would recommend the service to my friends and family. Compared to other Dealership services they to not try to sell you unnecessary services. The people are friendly and do put the customer in front.
  Kemper Northwest 02/23/2018
5
  Mark 02/22/2018
  Chris 12/15/2017
There always friendly and professional, very knowledgeable and experienced.
  Raul 12/14/2017
Great and prompt service.
  Marcus 12/14/2017
All Automotive was recommended to me by a friend in the industry, and they did not disappoint! They kept me in the loop the entire way, fixed the vehicle for almost half what we budgeted for, and my car works great! Thanks so much!
  Kym 12/06/2017
All Auto is fair, fast and friendly. I'm always happy with the service there even though spending money on car repairs is my least favorite thing!
  Robert 11/30/2017
It's so important to have a mechanic you can trust. I have received nothing but prompt excellent service at fair prices. What else can you ask for? I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Dennis And Nancy 11/30/2017
  Anthony 11/11/2017
Always friendly and available to help. Prices and service are excellent
  Tom 11/09/2017
I am very pleased with the service. The service was done timely and all things were done in a very professional fashion. I am glad I picked All Automotive.
  Cheyanne 11/09/2017
Great customer service, answers questions that are asked, keeps you updated about your vehicle.
  Brenda &Amp; Brian 10/06/2017
I will take my cars and trucks back to you for service when needed.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo