We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
205 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mike & Alyssa02/17/2021
It had been almost two years since we had taken a vehicle in to All Automotive. When a problem came up with one of our cars, we called and were able to set up an appointment for the next day. The service from all the staff was great, everyone was friendly, the communication was great and the prices were fair. Since it had been a long time since we were last here, I really enjoyed the app that has been implemented where you can be in constant contact without calling and they notify you when the work is complete, or if they found an issue and they also provide an estimate through the app. Our entire experience was really smooth.
    Brenda02/11/2021
I have always had great service and issues with my vehicle taken care of in a timely manner!! Always recommend this shop to friends and family!!
    Ernest02/06/2021
You are doing great. Always have, that's why I keep coming back. Thank you so much for working so effectively with the third party extended warranty company on our 2009 Cadilac CTS.
    Bob02/05/2021
You guys are top of the line. Great Ser??
    Gary01/28/2021
Excellent work everytime I have taken a vehicle to them for repairs!
    Debra01/28/2021
Best auto shop anywhere!
    Byron & Carol01/07/2021
    Bob12/31/2020
    Cbit12/28/2020
    Blaine & Rachel12/18/2020
We have been going to All Automotive for years and have been very happy. The biggest reason is trust. I don?t know what I don?t know, but I have confidence these folks are steering me in the right direction. It also helps that they are likable and professional. I?d definitely give them a try.
    Jesus Omar & Guia12/17/2020
Great honest service. We use All Automotive for our cars and family's cars. We get quotes quickly when dropping off a vehicle and they do the work right with additional guarantee. Recommend always.
    Susan12/10/2020
    Michael12/04/2020
Fantastic care, professional, prompt and price-worthy. Continued service over time. Well worth it !!!!
    Doug12/03/2020
    Kathey11/26/2020
Highly recommended for great service and honesty
    Janice11/17/2020
    Richard11/16/2020
Thank you to all mechanics for your awesome work, putting on new brakes as well as changing out my transmission fluid! Thank you Bob and Mark for taking me home and picking me up when my car was ready. You are awesome!!
    Polly11/12/2020
Excellent customer service plus knowledgeable mechanics. A business with integrity..
    Nathan11/05/2020
I have been taking my cars here to Mark for over 10 years now and I have always been happy with the service.
    Paul11/05/2020
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo