We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.76/5.00 average rating
89 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kym 12/06/2017
All Auto is fair, fast and friendly. I'm always happy with the service there even though spending money on car repairs is my least favorite thing!
  Robert 11/30/2017
It's so important to have a mechanic you can trust. I have received nothing but prompt excellent service at fair prices. What else can you ask for? I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Dennis And Nancy 11/30/2017
  Anthony 11/11/2017
Always friendly and available to help. Prices and service are excellent
  Tom 11/09/2017
I am very pleased with the service. The service was done timely and all things were done in a very professional fashion. I am glad I picked All Automotive.
  Cheyanne 11/09/2017
Great customer service, answers questions that are asked, keeps you updated about your vehicle.
  Brenda &Amp; Brian 10/06/2017
I will take my cars and trucks back to you for service when needed.
  Richard 09/25/2017
The awesome mechanics at All Auto Service & Repair made it possible for my parents and I to drive to Seattle both ways without any car issues and concerns! Thank you All Auto mechanics for your awesome work!!! Richard Melendy
  Bluejay Electric 08/10/2017
5-STAR great job!!!!!
  Darren 08/10/2017
Always do a great job and there's never any pressure to buy or fix something that needs repair. There's no "You need a new radiator cap" unless you really do need one.
  Dave 07/29/2017
The staff is great. Service is outstanding. They do excellent work. the most important thing is that I trust them 100% to tell me what needs to be done and never try to add on unneeded work
  Scott 07/27/2017
Thanks to the Team at All Automotive! You did a better job than the dealer working on my Volvo. Thanks for your expertise, quick turnaround, and reasonable price.
  Tony 06/22/2017
Professional, exceptional service at a reasonable price. Recent and past work is done in a timely fashion, on schedule, with no returning issues. Highly recommend!
  Tim 02/06/2020
  Warren 01/16/2020
Price is Right, always courteous, and appear to do a great job.
  Chase 10/24/2019
I told my son to go in because he said he need new front brakes. Ended up after you guys looked at it, it was the rear brakes, calibers and I was told under law not to give him the car back unless it was fixed due to safety reasons. Thank you for your expertise and kindness. You may have just saved my son?s life.
  Doug 10/17/2019
  Dave 10/03/2019
Good service Work was competent and completed in timely manner. Cost was comparatively too much.
  Joseph 07/20/2019
Repair was done on time and complete itemized list of parts and labor bill was about 12 percent higher than estimate all in ws happy with work done yes I would go back again.
  Crystal 07/11/2019
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo