We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
216 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Angie09/03/2020
Outstanding customer service. Tech made detailed notes in the quote and job was done in cost effective and timely manner. Will be a repeat customer.
    Abigail09/03/2020
All Automotive is a wonderful shop. They always take the time to answer my questions and help me understand my car better. They are polite and trustworthy. I have enjoyed working with them.
    Ryan & Kelly08/06/2020
Excellent customer service. Went above and beyond to ensure my truck was complete and saved our family vacation.
    Aaron & Stacy08/06/2020
Upfront pricing and being able to login to account and see the progress is great. We had an issue after they did work and they got us in the next day to get it fixed.
    Adam & Tina07/30/2020
    Justin07/23/2020
    Kevin07/23/2020
    Whittsway Delivery Services07/16/2020
Great place to have all your vehicles service needs handled. Knowledgeable staff and friendly as well. Great value for the every day consumer. I have a small Courier service and I have them handle all of my service needs and I do that with confidence.
    John07/16/2020
    Jeanine07/09/2020
Friendly, knowledgeable and truly care.
    Whittsway Delivery Services07/09/2020
Great place to take your vehicle, honest prices and great people to work with
    Dieter/Shelley07/02/2020
We have been taking our cars to All Automotive for almost 2 decades. Excellent service, honest, fairly priced. We always recommend them to anyone looking for a place to service or repair their vehicle.
    Tami07/02/2020
My family takes our cars to All Automotive for all of our maintenance and auto needs and I am grateful to have a shop that I trust and that does a great job! I love the staff too! Thanks All Automotive!
    Gary06/25/2020
Got my car in quick, kept me updated on the status. Service & Repair done quickly. I will be back
    Kristine & Loren06/11/2020
We have been trusting All Automotive for years with all of our vehicles needs. We love the staff and their service. Highly recommend!
    Kathey05/28/2020
Reliable and trustworthy service....everything from an oil change to putting in a new transmission. Highly recommended.
    Bill05/21/2020
Needed new shocks on my truck - because it?s our only vehicle we needed to have it in and out the same day. Mark had me bring the truck in to measure the lift so they could order the correct shocks. When they arrived, they called and scheduled for the install. The truck was in and out in just a couple of hours. Great service! Great work!
    Mike04/30/2020
Thank you for the great service and getting my vehicle back promptly!
    Edward04/30/2020
    Polly04/17/2020
Such personalized service.. excellent staff ... great integrity
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo