We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
136 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kemper Northwest 02/23/2018
5
  Mark 02/22/2018
  Pacific Mobile 12/15/2017
There always friendly and professional, very knowledgeable and experienced.
  Raul 12/14/2017
Great and prompt service.
  Marcus 12/14/2017
All Automotive was recommended to me by a friend in the industry, and they did not disappoint! They kept me in the loop the entire way, fixed the vehicle for almost half what we budgeted for, and my car works great! Thanks so much!
  Kym 12/06/2017
All Auto is fair, fast and friendly. I'm always happy with the service there even though spending money on car repairs is my least favorite thing!
  Robert 11/30/2017
It's so important to have a mechanic you can trust. I have received nothing but prompt excellent service at fair prices. What else can you ask for? I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Dennis And Nancy 11/30/2017
  Anthony 11/11/2017
Always friendly and available to help. Prices and service are excellent
  Tom 11/09/2017
I am very pleased with the service. The service was done timely and all things were done in a very professional fashion. I am glad I picked All Automotive.
  Cheyanne 11/09/2017
Great customer service, answers questions that are asked, keeps you updated about your vehicle.
  Brenda &Amp; Brian 10/06/2017
I will take my cars and trucks back to you for service when needed.
  Richard 09/25/2017
The awesome mechanics at All Auto Service & Repair made it possible for my parents and I to drive to Seattle both ways without any car issues and concerns! Thank you All Auto mechanics for your awesome work!!! Richard Melendy
  Bluejay 08/10/2017
5-STAR great job!!!!!
  Darren 08/10/2017
Always do a great job and there's never any pressure to buy or fix something that needs repair. There's no "You need a new radiator cap" unless you really do need one.
  Dave 07/29/2017
The staff is great. Service is outstanding. They do excellent work. the most important thing is that I trust them 100% to tell me what needs to be done and never try to add on unneeded work
  Scott 07/27/2017
Thanks to the Team at All Automotive! You did a better job than the dealer working on my Volvo. Thanks for your expertise, quick turnaround, and reasonable price.
  Tony 06/22/2017
Professional, exceptional service at a reasonable price. Recent and past work is done in a timely fashion, on schedule, with no returning issues. Highly recommend!
  Tim 02/06/2020
  Warren 01/16/2020
Price is Right, always courteous, and appear to do a great job.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo