We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
136 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chase 10/24/2019
I told my son to go in because he said he need new front brakes. Ended up after you guys looked at it, it was the rear brakes, calibers and I was told under law not to give him the car back unless it was fixed due to safety reasons. Thank you for your expertise and kindness. You may have just saved my son?s life.
  Doug 10/17/2019
  Dave 10/03/2019
Good service Work was competent and completed in timely manner. Cost was comparatively too much.
  Joseph 07/20/2019
Repair was done on time and complete itemized list of parts and labor bill was about 12 percent higher than estimate all in ws happy with work done yes I would go back again.
  Crystal 07/11/2019
  Paul And Jill 07/04/2019
Love you guys But since you quit rotating tires I can?t give you 5 stars
  James 06/08/2019
4.5 STAR. Courteous, transparent, thoroughly satisfied with service performed. Only reason it is not a five is due to it took a second visit (n/c) to rectify the problem. They provided transportation and ultimately provided the service with a great attitude.
  Warren 11/15/2018
Prompt, Professional, Courteous and I beleive very competent.
  Tom 09/13/2018
  Tom 07/26/2018
  Tom 02/16/2018
Service is efficient and the front office staff is knowledgeable. I'm having a hard time with prices since I used to do so many of these services myself, so I guess prices are not out of line. I appreciate the mechanics working with my service manual.
  Doug 08/10/2017
Very good service in a timely manner. Nice and friendly people. I recommended your service to my Son, who has brought in 2 vehicles.. Word of mouth is by far your best and least expensive advertising..Keep up the good work.
  Joseph 01/31/2020
Very nice folks, very clean shop, very expensive work.
Shop Comment
Reached out to customer with no response back, all he was charged for was an hour of diagnostic, that was explained to him when he dropped the vehicle off. He was given quotes for needed repairs. We don't profess to be the cheapest in town but we do stand behind our work with a 3 year 36000 mile warranty.
  Jim & Tiffany 10/29/2020
Trustworthy shop.
  Tim 07/23/2020
  Rebecca 01/16/2020
I've been going to All Automotive for years and usually loved their service! When I started hearing a strange sound in my car, I took it in to have it looked at and was then informed after the fact that it would be a $120 diagnostic fee when I had never been charged that before. I took the car to Les Schwab and they had a completely different diagnosis, no diagnosis fee and fixed the problem. All Automotive told me my rear brakes were down to the metal basically and the front breaks were fine. Les Schwab told me the front brakes needed changing and that the rear brakes were so dirty/seized up they couldn't see them initially and after cleaning they were fine. All Automotive has lost me and my family as a customer.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo