We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Automotive Service & Repair
509-735-0700
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
46.209047 -119.236506
http://allautomotiveserviceandrepair.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
216 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mike10/04/2018
Amazing service as always. Great communication and quick response to questions
    Paul And Jill10/04/2018
I use these guys for all of my vehicles They have earned all of my business
    Bruce09/13/2018
Awesome
    Direct Auto08/23/2018
All Automotive service was exceptional - . This shop is Honest, Great service, great price, very friendly and professional staff. Went well beyond what could be expected from any business.
    Krista08/16/2018
Great service! I would love it if open on Saturdays!!
    Israel & Letty08/09/2018
    Kemper Northwest08/02/2018
    Sheryl & Terry07/26/2018
    Probuild06/28/2018
    Richard06/21/2018
Thank you Alan, Amber, and mechanics for the awesome service you performed on all 3 cars of ours! Thank you for keeping us informed of future repairs. Thank you for the friendly and fabulous service from the moment we walk into your facility, after the cars are repaired, and when we leave your facility after the service has been performed. Thank you, Richard Melendy AKA BigTop the Clown Carl and Marjorie Melendy Booth
    Andy06/07/2018
Always trust them to fix what needs to be fixed at a fair price!
    Brenda & Brian05/31/2018
Amazing service. I take all of our cars and trucks to them. They have always been reasonable and very honest.
    Ricks Custom05/31/2018
The best! Good team work & Customer Service!
    Doug & Christina05/31/2018
Di what I asked. And the bill was even less than the estimated
    Jessica05/24/2018
    Falcon Electric05/10/2018
I own an electrical service company with vans that are on the road every day, and having them running (and running well) is critical to helping my customers, All Automotive gives me the confidence to know that vans will be there when I need them. I also use All Automotive for my personal vehicles. They do a fantastic job, are ready on short notice, and are incredibly reasonable. I will not use anyone else for my automotive mechanical needs! Thank you All Automotive Service & Repair!!!!
    Melody & John Ted03/08/2018
My wife and I have had prompt and reliable service at All Automotive.I would recommend the service to my friends and family. Compared to other Dealership services they to not try to sell you unnecessary services. The people are friendly and do put the customer in front.
    Kemper Northwest02/23/2018
5
    Mark02/22/2018
    Chris12/15/2017
There always friendly and professional, very knowledgeable and experienced.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8611 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo